Xxx k9 chat rooms pictures of dating scammers from russia

by  |  08-Feb-2016 18:11

If your friend opens your profile and adds you too, he/she can then call you anytime in a private chat window as long as you are in any room on the chat.Once you have added at least one friend, a button "My friends" will appear on your profile and allows you to manage your list : A friend that you added appears in DEMAND.write a line without ':' between nick and the text. Users who are in the same chatroom as you will be able to see your profile. The field 'Pseudo-Icon' can be used to specify a banner image (max 168 x 21) that will represent you.

This button will not appear if this chatter is already in your list.

Friends that you add aren't automatically notified that you added them on your list. It's up to you to ask them in the chatroom to add you too, otherwise nothing will happen ..

block someone's whisper ignore someone (first select a nick). webcam properties (select a video source, brightness, contrast, sharpness, colors). follow more easily a user in a large room - you must first click a nick on the right-hand list, then click on this icon : a will then appear next to each line written by this nick. Webcam : to watch someone's webcam, click on icon next to his nick in the list.

toc (gold or brown); take/drop toc, or exclude a user (first select a nick). start Internet Explorer to surf on the group associated to the chatroom. give a temporary toc for 24h to a chatter, or take it back. To change your user profile, click on your pseudo name then on icon below.

You and your friends can be in 3 connection states : : connected, chatting : connected, but absent or away in cup : not connected The button "Call" opens a private window to talk to your friend.

Community Discussion